Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Cardinals Released Four From Rookie-Level Dominican Summer League On May 9, 2020

The 10 players released soon after the camps closed were: RHP Akeem Bostick, RHP Martin Cordova, RHP Blake Drake, RHP Mitchell Osnowitz, RHP Zach Prendergast, 1B Chris Chinea, 2B Yariel Gonzalez, 3B Shane Benes, OF Stanley Espinal, OF Andrew Warner. And the four players released from the DSL on May 9 were RHP Roberto Bautista, RHP Randel Clemente, RHP Bruno Lopez, and RHP William Reyes.


No comments: