Friday, March 1, 2019

2019 Cardinals Hall Of Fame Fan Balloting Now Open

The St. Louis Cardinals Hall of Fame fan balloting process is now open at Fans can select two players for election from a ballot that includes Cardinals greats Keith Hernandez, Jason Isringhausen, Matt Morris, Edgar Renteria, Scott Rolen and John Tudor.
St. Louis Official Site

It’s time to cast your vote for the St. Louis Cardinals Hall of Fame 2019 inductees.
Fox Sports Midwest

No comments: